Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College  The Entrance Campus logo

Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College The Entrance Campus

Tuggerah Lakes Secondary College The Entrance Campus

New Horizons

Telephone02 4332 2944


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

  • Principal - Ms Kirrily Harvey
  • Deputy Principals - Mr Jason Brand, Mrs Carly Hudson, Mrs Sam Thomas

Head Teachers

  • English - Ms Carole Hansen
  • Maths - Mr Matt Gray
  • Science - Mr Brett Hull
  • HSIE - Mr Brett Deaves
  • CAPA - Mr Adam Williams
  • VET/TAS - Mr Tim Teys
  • Wellbeing - Miss Emma Nichols
  • PDHPE - Ms Katie Austin
  • Support Unit -  Mr Aaron Hemmerle
  • Administration - Mr Matt Gray 
  • School Administration Manager - Mrs Deborah Head
  • School Business Manager - Mrs Sally-Anne Staines